my notion

My notion of happiness is a path
that leads to home.

My notion of home is not a house
of walls and roof, organized and still.

My notion of passion is a movement
in a body, urging to go on.

My notion of travel is to wake up
in an unknown universe.

My notion of unknown is not fear
but something I lack.

My notion of notions is an abstract
universe locked inside my head.

My notion of fear is a world
without love.

My notion of love is to prevail
in your head, becoming you.

2 thoughts on “my notion

Now the spotlight is on you :

