A dose of inspiration

A beautiful, very talented blogger  and friend, Charlotte nominated my blog for a Very inspiring Blog. Coming from her, it means a LOT. I read her posts and I am transported to a different sphere. The sphere of inspiration, skillful craft and mindfulness.

Coming back to the award – in the past, I have avoided participating in such awards because I am unable to list the blogs I follow as the list keeps on evolving from time to time. Moreover, it has been a difficult thing for me to to list facts about myself. I am a very conflicted person and hence have tried to keep this blog separate from my personal sphere so that I can be objective about my writing.

So, thank you Charlotte from the bottom of my heart. Loved the blogs you picked and always admire and love your writing.

blogger-award

2 thoughts on “A dose of inspiration

Now the spotlight is on you :

