Why am I here?

Why do you blog?

I blog because:

  • Writing is oxygen to me.
  • Sharing my experiences and imagination makes me live twice as much.
  • It reminds me of the power of expression – words arranged one after, sentences forming a staircase leading an unknown reader into my world, connecting with me at some level.
  • It helps me to realize what could have been better; what were my choices all along and how I did (not) implement them.
  • I have discovered numerous treasures of extra-ordinary writing by gifted writers that has been a constant inspiration. I am not the only one following this crazy dream.
  • It connects with a part of me that is mysterious, and wishes to explore; sometimes even travel at the edge. Words take me there and bring me back.

I blog because that is all I know to do and do my best.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/04/16/daily-prompt-the-question/

6 thoughts on “Why am I here?

Now the spotlight is on you :

