In hundred and six words

Pigments of life – dispersed like pixels against the divine light and darkness – hiding and shinning – showcasing all that this blink of existence brings. Some dark, some sad, some light and some hopeful moments that are etched on my skin, are imprinted here. This is a merry-go-round of words describing  tantrums, bliss, the boring stability and everything that makes my life legible and worthy of remembrance. There are posts of conflicts and of conformance of my inner world with the outer universe.

This blog is a footprint of my mind space – it is my struggle to express what I feel and my solace of what I transcend.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/02/12/daily-prompt-all-about-me/

5 thoughts on “In hundred and six words

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: What Readers Say About Me | My Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

Now the spotlight is on you :

